Clash Between MLA Chandravathi & MP Madan lal in Wyra Politics

 Telangana | Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Tue, Sep 12, 2017, 03:46 PM

Mon, Sep 11 : Once Wyra was the area of communists. Later was separated from Khammam and became a separate constituency after which Chandravathi was elected as first MLA.

 She joined TRS in 2014 elections and was defeated but govt has made her a member of TSPSC. She became slow for sometime and now once again she came into limelight with the help of MP Ponguleti.

MLA Madan Lal and MP Ponguleti won 2014 elections from YCP a